Testimonials and Reviews

Milford Vascular Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Vascular and Interventional Radiologists located in MIlford, CT

23 total reviews

Milford Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milford Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen and Dave are both fantastic. They explain everything well and make the entire experience unstressful.
Chris B.
11/16/18
Karen has done a fantastic job on my legs! They feel good and I can wear shorts for the first time in years!
Lyne H.
11/15/18
After many years of suffering with vascular ulsers I finally found Doctors who really understand how to treat the wounds and help me heal. The staff is exceptional. They go above and beyond helping to medicate and wrap my legs so that I am as comfortable as possible. Karen Auger and Dr.Davies Have been very caring and listen to my concerns and my needs to get thru my daily wound mantenance. Milford Vascular Institute is great.
Ann I.
11/10/18
Very friendly and the procedure was quick. No pain. Thank you
Lillian P.
11/09/18
The procedure to shut down some old branches after a vein removal was apparently successful; although it wasn't "pain free", the pain of the injections was necessary, brief, and tolerable. Many thanks to Karin for her help and treatment.
Scott T.
11/08/18
Wonderful office. So friendly and professional. Could not find better doctors or staff. Truly caring.
Susan K.
11/06/18
Wonderful I am so glad I choose Dr Esposito.Also he has a great staff.
Carol P.
11/06/18
Dr. Davis and staff were wonderful. Answered all my questions and were very caring.
Jim B.
10/30/18
Very couteous, patient n kind Dr Took time to talk to me about the procedure Thanks
Pauline M.
10/25/18
Wonderful, knowledgeable, great sense of humor
Jennifer G.
10/22/18
Top doctors in Ct .
Sheila R.
10/21/18
The service that I received when I was there was awesome nice people nice placeI love the staff there
Marie P.
10/21/18
Dr. Karyn is wonderful.
Anna H.
10/19/18
Great Doctor explains everything as she goes along to make you as comfortable as possible.
June J.
10/18/18
Professional Listened Sense of humor
Karen W.
10/17/18
Extensive and pleasant experience
Regina J.
10/16/18
Dr. Esposito explained everything in an understandable way and in no way pressured me into making a decision regarding having the procedure done. Staff was very professional.
Gail M.
08/10/17
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Davis explained everything very clearly.
Lorraine C.
04/08/17
It's been 3 years since my last visit and nothing has changed except for the location. Everyone very courteous, attentive and the Doctors very nice.
Vivian K.
04/03/17
Excellent Service, nice people and very professional. God Bless This Office!!!!
Marielis M.
02/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours