Testimonials and Reviews

Milford Vascular Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Vascular and Interventional Radiologists located in Milford, CT

30 total reviews

Milford Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milford Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Davis is a skillful, updated, and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him and appreciate him for his expertise.
Vivian P.
02/08/19
Dr. Esposito is the best. Very thorough and keeps you relaxed and comfortable throughout the procedure.
Christine S.
02/08/19
Dr. Esposito is a trustworthy doctor who is updated on the latest information that is necessary for successful results. He shows compassion and makes his patients feel at ease. I highly recommend him. Great doctor!!
Vivian P.
02/01/19
I am so very happy and pleased to finally find a Dr. who seems to care and wants to help. Dr. Esposito and his staff are so nice and friendly. It's so nice to have a Dr. that listens to you and doesn't blow you off. I would recommend them to anybody. :)
Karen P.
01/27/19
I can’t say enough about Milford Vascular. When I’ve met with the doctors, they’ve always been respectful, knowledgeable, and supportive. And Karen is a tremendously skilled practitioner who has done a fantastic job. My daughter recently saw my legs and remarked that she couldn’t believe the change. Also, all the assistants and office staff are always friendly and courteous. Milford Vascular is an all-around world class practice!
Jane E.
01/23/19
Very professional and always call back when you have any questions!
Theresa P.
11/28/18
Had a great experience. Everybody was nice and relaxing. Everything came out great
Warren F.
11/22/18
Karen and Dave are both fantastic. They explain everything well and make the entire experience unstressful.
Chris B.
11/16/18
Karen has done a fantastic job on my legs! They feel good and I can wear shorts for the first time in years!
Lyne H.
11/15/18
After many years of suffering with vascular ulsers I finally found Doctors who really understand how to treat the wounds and help me heal. The staff is exceptional. They go above and beyond helping to medicate and wrap my legs so that I am as comfortable as possible. Karen Auger and Dr.Davies Have been very caring and listen to my concerns and my needs to get thru my daily wound mantenance. Milford Vascular Institute is great.
Ann I.
11/10/18
Very friendly and the procedure was quick. No pain. Thank you
Lillian P.
11/09/18
The procedure to shut down some old branches after a vein removal was apparently successful; although it wasn't "pain free", the pain of the injections was necessary, brief, and tolerable. Many thanks to Karin for her help and treatment.
Scott T.
11/08/18
Wonderful office. So friendly and professional. Could not find better doctors or staff. Truly caring.
Susan K.
11/06/18
Wonderful I am so glad I choose Dr Esposito.Also he has a great staff.
Carol P.
11/06/18
Dr. Davis and staff were wonderful. Answered all my questions and were very caring.
Jim B.
10/30/18
Very couteous, patient n kind Dr Took time to talk to me about the procedure Thanks
Pauline M.
10/25/18
Wonderful, knowledgeable, great sense of humor
Jennifer G.
10/22/18
Top doctors in Ct .
Sheila R.
10/21/18
The service that I received when I was there was awesome nice people nice placeI love the staff there
Marie P.
10/21/18
Dr. Karyn is wonderful.
Anna H.
10/19/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours