Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Milford Vascular Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Vascular and Interventional Radiologists located in Milford, CT

33 total reviews

Milford Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milford Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything explained, expert care!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Esposito is our savior. Everything went perfectly. Would and will recommend him to anyone. Great staff too at your facility.
Roger S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I have nothing but good things to say about the entire staff at Milford Vascular. Karin has been the one most involved with my care, and she has been skillful, informative, and empathetic in helping me improve my leg vein health.
Vivian P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Davis is a skillful, updated, and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him and appreciate him for his expertise.
Christine S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Esposito is the best. Very thorough and keeps you relaxed and comfortable throughout the procedure.
Vivian P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Esposito is a trustworthy doctor who is updated on the latest information that is necessary for successful results. He shows compassion and makes his patients feel at ease. I highly recommend him. Great doctor!!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/27/19
I am so very happy and pleased to finally find a Dr. who seems to care and wants to help. Dr. Esposito and his staff are so nice and friendly. It's so nice to have a Dr. that listens to you and doesn't blow you off. I would recommend them to anybody. :)
Jane E.
Submitted 01/23/19
I can’t say enough about Milford Vascular. When I’ve met with the doctors, they’ve always been respectful, knowledgeable, and supportive. And Karen is a tremendously skilled practitioner who has done a fantastic job. My daughter recently saw my legs and remarked that she couldn’t believe the change. Also, all the assistants and office staff are always friendly and courteous. Milford Vascular is an all-around world class practice!
Theresa P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional and always call back when you have any questions!
Warren F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Had a great experience. Everybody was nice and relaxing. Everything came out great
Chris B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Karen and Dave are both fantastic. They explain everything well and make the entire experience unstressful.
Lyne H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Karen has done a fantastic job on my legs! They feel good and I can wear shorts for the first time in years!
Ann I.
Submitted 11/10/18
After many years of suffering with vascular ulsers I finally found Doctors who really understand how to treat the wounds and help me heal. The staff is exceptional. They go above and beyond helping to medicate and wrap my legs so that I am as comfortable as possible. Karen Auger and Dr.Davies Have been very caring and listen to my concerns and my needs to get thru my daily wound mantenance. Milford Vascular Institute is great.
Lillian P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very friendly and the procedure was quick. No pain. Thank you
Scott T.
Submitted 11/08/18
The procedure to shut down some old branches after a vein removal was apparently successful; although it wasn't "pain free", the pain of the injections was necessary, brief, and tolerable. Many thanks to Karin for her help and treatment.
Susan K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Wonderful office. So friendly and professional. Could not find better doctors or staff. Truly caring.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Wonderful I am so glad I choose Dr Esposito.Also he has a great staff.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Davis and staff were wonderful. Answered all my questions and were very caring.
Pauline M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very couteous, patient n kind Dr Took time to talk to me about the procedure Thanks
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Wonderful, knowledgeable, great sense of humor

Insurances

These are some of the insurances we accept at Milford Vascular. To confirm that we accept your insurance please contact our team or call your insurance provider to ensure we are covered under your insurance plan.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare